

3, route d'Arlon L-8009 Strassen, Luxembourg Tel: +352 26 38 91 14 www.powerlifting-ipf.com

Candidates for IPF Elections General Assembly - Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sunday, November 17, 2019

President

Gaston Parage (Luxembourg)

Vice-President

Sigurion Petursson (Iceland)

Secretary General

Robert Keller (United States)

Treasurer

Dietmar Wolf (Norway)

IPF EC Regional Board Members

North American – Dr. Larry Maile (United States)

Europe – Arnulf Wahlstrom (Norway)

Asia – Farshid Soltani (Iran)

Africa – Heather Leighton (South Africa)

South America – Marcos Sanchez (Ecuador)

Oceania – Eric Jioje (Fiji)

Technical Chairman – Hannie Smith (South Africa)

Athlete's Speaker – Pjotr Van de Hoek (Netherlands)

Women's Chairman – Eva Speth (Germany)

Committee / Commission Chairman

Anti-Doping Commission Chairman – Not Received (Open)

Appeal Committee Chairman – Bettina Altizer (United States)

Doping Hearing Panel Chairman – James Cirincione (United States)

Coach Commission Chairman – Ralph Farguharson (Spain)

Court of Justice Chairman – Richard Parker (Great Britain)

Law and Legislation Committee Chairman – Cathrin Silberzahn (Germany)

Media Team Chairman – Not Received (Open)

Medical Chairman - Dr. Wing Yuk Ip (Hong Kong)

Sport for All Commission Chairman – Robert Keller (United States)

Youth Committee Chairman – Churilova Nadezhda (Russia)

Robert Keller

Secretary General International Powerlifting Federation

Posted: Tueday, 8 October 2019

INTERNATIONAL POWERLIFTING FEDERATION - IPF a.s.b.l. – Office: 3 route d'Arlon L-8009 Strassen, Luxembourg Non profit Association - R.C.S. Luxembourg F7468 - I.B.L.C: 22276082 - Matricule: 2007 6103 306 - TVA: LU22276082 IBAN: LU57 0019 1300 4802 3000 - BIC: BCEELULL - Bank: Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat du Luxembourg